New Zealand Music Hall Of Fame


APRA and Recorded Music NZ have joined forces to create the New Zealand Music Hall Of Fame.

Inductions are made bi-annually at the APRA Silver Scroll Awards and the New Zealand Music Awards.

Year APRA Recorded Music NZ
2007 Jordan Luck Johnny Devlin
2008 The Topp Twins Straitjacket Fits
2009 Hirini Melbourne & Richard Nunns Ray Columbus & The Invaders
2010 The Fourmyula Shihad
2011 Hello Sailor Dragon
2012 Herbs Toy Love
2013 Dave Dobbyn